What's On

Browse our events listing to book tickets, find information and get up to date on upcoming concerts!
Please note: Dining Guests to arrive from 7pm / Standing Guests to arrive from 8pm!
25 products
Sort by:

Pendragon

Celebrating over 40 years, Pendragon were part of the Neo-Progressive Rock movement of the early 80s...
Book Tickets
Thu 27th Feb
Sold Out!

Pendragon

From £18.00

Shakatak

Funk legends Shakatak celebrate their 40th anniversary!
Book Tickets
Sat 29th Feb

Shakatak

From £25.00

Tubular Bells

The team at US AND THEM brings you their stunning performance of Mike Oldfield's Tubular Bells....
Book Tickets
Fri 3rd Apr

Tubular Bells

From £25.00

Tubular Bells

The team at US AND THEM brings you their stunning performance of Mike Oldfield's Tubular Bells....
Book Tickets
Sat 4th Apr

Tubular Bells

From £25.00

The Watch

The best from Genesis first albums (including ‘76 Trick of the Tail) selected to bring you back in...
Book Tickets
Sat 11th Apr

The Watch

From £25.00

Brand X

See the long awaited reunion of Brand X up-close and personal on the intimate & candlelit Trading Bo...
Book Tickets
Sat 2nd May

Brand X

From £35.00

Brand X

BRAND X return...
Book Tickets
Fri 8th May

Brand X

From £35.00

The Zombies

The Zombies - Legends of Rock N Roll
Book Tickets
Sun 14th June

The Zombies

From £45.00

Electric Strawbs

We are excited to be part of a limited UK tour by the Electric Strawbs as a precursor to their perfo...
Book Tickets
Sat 20th June

Electric Strawbs

From £25.00

Dave Bainbridge & Sally Minnear

Award winning multi-instrumentalist Dave Bainbridge joins forces with 'Lord of The Dance' vocalist a...
Book Tickets
Fri 3rd July

Dave Bainbridge & Sally Minnear

From £15.00

Some Kinda Wonderful

Book Tickets
Fri 24th July

Some Kinda Wonderful

From £25.00

G2: Definitive Genesis

G2: Definitive Genesis
Book Tickets
Fri 18 Sept

G2: Definitive Genesis

From £18.00

G2: Definitive Genesis

G2: Definitive Genesis
Book Tickets
Sat 19th Sep

G2: Definitive Genesis

From £18.00

Just Floyd present The Wall

Just Floyd present The Wall
Book Tickets
Fri 2nd Oct

Just Floyd present The Wall

From £25.00

Just Floyd present The Wall

Just Floyd present The Wall
Book Tickets
Sat 3rd Oct

Just Floyd present The Wall

From £25.00

DS:UK (Dire Straits Tribute)

During the 80s and 90s, Dire Straits were one of the biggest music brands and concert touring bands ...
Book Tickets
Sat 10th Oct

DS:UK (Dire Straits Tribute)

From £25.00

Curved Air

Pioneers of the British late 1960s violin led prog explosion......
Book Tickets
Sat 17th Oct

Curved Air

From £25.00

Focus

Book Tickets
Fri 27th Nov

Focus

From £25.00

Focus

Book Tickets
Sat 28th Nov

Focus

From £25.00

Simon & Garfunkel: Through the Years

Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years performed by Bookends, the most authentic sounding tribute to t...
Book Tickets
Fri 4th Dec

Simon & Garfunkel: Through the Years

From £25.00

Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years

Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years
Book Tickets
Sat 5th Dec

Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years

From £25.00

No Jacket Required

No Jacket Required
Book Tickets
Fri 18th Dec

No Jacket Required

From £25.00

No Jacket Required

No Jacket Required
Book Tickets
Sat 19th Dec

No Jacket Required

From £25.00

Jan Akkerman

Dutch guitar legend!
Book Tickets
Fri 22nd Jan 2021

Jan Akkerman

From £35.00
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »
Fast Delivery
Free Shipping above £500
Fantastic Reviews
Customer Support - 01825 790200